The age of 0-3 is the golden period when your baby grows and develops his/her brain most rapidly. During this period, children develop rapid cognitive, linguistic, social, emotional and motor skills and these are all critical at this stage of development. During this stage children build the “foundation” which provides support for future growth.  We think that before the age of 3, it is the best time to build children’s cognition. In this period of rapid brain development and language sensitivity, it is important to create a rich language environment, interactive scenes and exploration practices for children.  We hope that through our correct guidance and education, young children will have a happy learning experience, and develop an eagerness to learn and have a healthy growth in a prepared childcare environment.

◆  Course Attributes  

Montessori


Montessori Education is child-centered, respects the growth pace of each child, and focuses on children’s all-round development. Montessori Education can train children to mobilize sensory organs throughout the body to obtain information for active learning.


In our prepared Montessori classroom, children can choose their favorite work according to their needs. In this way, each child feels that learning is a fun and exciting process that is full of exploration, and also trains and develops young children’s ability to focus,their hand-eye coordination, self-discipline, and interest in learning. 


Orff Music


Germany ’s Orff Music Teaching Method advocates the use of rhythm, singing, musical instrument ensemble, and improvisation to guide children to explore space with their limbs and to stimulate children to experience the beauty of music through their imagination and fantasy, and to improve their musical literacy as to create the complete personality of young children.

 

In a relaxed and happy setting, we give children a variety of sensory stimuli such as body rhythm and language rhythm. We will expose children to different musical instruments to arouse their exploration potential, develop potential musicality, and pay attention to and grasp the process of children's exploration of music.


Artistic Enlightenment


Children have an inborn creative potential. In the art enlightenment activities, we will mobilize the children's various senses to participate in the activities, and stimulate the children's artistic potential through music, painting and other methods. Such artistic enlightenment does not only meet the children's own needs but also meets the characteristics of their intellectual development, and facilitates the cultivation of children's non-intelligence factors such as self-control ability and cheerful personality


Thematic Courses


Most of our themed courses are based on children's hobbies and life experiences. Among them are festivals, folklore celebrations, and educational activities, etc., to promote children's common sense and enrich their cognitive development through a wide range of topics.

Sensory games



Outdoor Exploration


There is a safe, closed community park in front of the nursery where children can play, study and explore in the fresh air and a wide space to promote the children's physical and mental development.



  澳門黑沙環中街海上居430及436地下

   +853 28353116

  appletreemacau@outlook.com

Copyright 2019 Apple Tree All Rights Reserved

0-3歲是寶寶成長及大腦發育最為迅速的黃金期。在這時期,孩子的行為發展、社交能力、語言能力、親子關係、專注力等都處於發展的關鍵階段。這一階段是在構建『人生的底層系統』,它為今後的成長提供支持。我們認為3歲前是建立幼兒認知底層的最佳時期,在這個大腦高速發育時期和語言敏感期,為幼兒創造豐富的語言環境、互動場景和探索實踐等,又為重要。我們希望通過我們正確的引導教育,讓幼兒在一個有準備的托育環境中開心的學習、幸福快樂及健康的成長。


◆  課程特色  

蒙特梭利


蒙特梭利教育法以兒童為中心,尊重每一個兒童的成長步調,專注兒童的全方位發展,蒙特梭利教育可以培養兒童調動全身的感覺器官來獲取信息進行主動學習。

 

幼兒在我們預備的蒙特梭利課室中,可以根據自己的需求選擇自己喜歡的工作,通過這種方式,讓每一位幼兒覺得學習是一個充滿探索性的有趣過程,同時也更好地培養了幼兒的專注力、手眼協調性、自律性以及對學習的興趣。

奧福音樂


德國的奧福音樂教學法,主張利用律動、唱歌、樂器合奏與即興創作等,引導幼兒以肢體探索空間,激發幼兒藉由想像力和幻想力來體驗音樂的美感,從而透過提高幼兒們的音樂素養來造就幼兒們的完全人格。

 

我們在輕鬆愉快的情況下給幼兒身體律動、語言節奏等多方面的感官刺激。我們會讓幼兒接觸不同樂器以引起其探索潛能,發展潛在的音樂性,關注並把握幼兒對音樂探索的過程。


藝術啟蒙 


幼兒具有創造的潛能,在藝術啟蒙活動中,我們會調動幼兒的各種感官都參與活動,通過音樂、繪畫等方式來刺激幼兒的藝術潛能。這樣的藝術啟蒙不僅滿足了幼兒其自身的需要,符合其智力發展的特點,同時更有利幼兒自控能力、開朗性格等非智力因素的培養。



主題課程


我們的主題課程的設定,大多來自於幼兒的興趣愛好與生活經驗, 當中有節日活動、民俗慶典和教保活動課程等, 通過廣泛的題材促進幼兒的常識及豐富其所得的認知發展。


感統遊戲



戶外探索


托兒所門口有一個封閉式社區大公園,無行車經過之危險,幼兒可以在清新空氣和廣闊的空間中進行遊戲、學習和探索活動等,促進幼兒們身心的全面發展。


  澳門黑沙環中街海上居430及436地下

   +853 28353116

  appletreemacau@outlook.com

Copyright 2019 Apple Tree All Rights Reserved